PassionSaving.com » » Return Predictor http://www.passionsaving.com The Old Ideas on Saving and Investing Don't Work -- Here's What Does! Mon, 20 Mar 2017 07:13:47 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.3 About Our Unique Investment Return Calculator http://www.passionsaving.com/investment-return-calculator.html http://www.passionsaving.com/investment-return-calculator.html#comments Tue, 04 Jun 2013 09:22:45 +0000 http://69.89.22.110/~financk0/passionsaving/?page_id=1899 http://www.passionsaving.com/investment-return-calculator.html/feed/ 0 Calculator Shows Effect of Stock Valuation in Predicting Stock Returns http://www.passionsaving.com/stock-valuation.html http://www.passionsaving.com/stock-valuation.html#comments Mon, 03 Jun 2013 08:37:34 +0000 http://69.89.22.110/~financk0/passionsaving/?page_id=1750 http://www.passionsaving.com/stock-valuation.html/feed/ 0 The Famous Robert Shiller Stock-Market Prediction http://www.passionsaving.com/robert-shiller.html http://www.passionsaving.com/robert-shiller.html#comments Sat, 01 Jun 2013 10:31:34 +0000 http://69.89.22.110/~financk0/passionsaving/?page_id=1419 http://www.passionsaving.com/robert-shiller.html/feed/ 0 Community Comments on Predicting Stock Returns http://www.passionsaving.com/predicting-stock-returns.html http://www.passionsaving.com/predicting-stock-returns.html#comments Sat, 01 Jun 2013 03:09:17 +0000 http://69.89.22.110/~financk0/passionsaving/?page_id=1331 http://www.passionsaving.com/predicting-stock-returns.html/feed/ 0 The Experts Speak on the Effect of Valuations on Long-Term Returns http://www.passionsaving.com/long-term-returns.html http://www.passionsaving.com/long-term-returns.html#comments Fri, 31 May 2013 06:07:51 +0000 http://69.89.22.110/~financk0/passionsaving/?page_id=1195 http://www.passionsaving.com/long-term-returns.html/feed/ 0 What’s Wrong (and Right) with Using Historical Stock Data to Predict Returns http://www.passionsaving.com/historical-stock-data.html http://www.passionsaving.com/historical-stock-data.html#comments Sat, 25 May 2013 09:33:06 +0000 http://69.89.22.110/~financk0/passionsaving/?page_id=847 http://www.passionsaving.com/historical-stock-data.html/feed/ 0 Benefits of Using the Historical Return Data for Predicting Stock Returns http://www.passionsaving.com/historical-return-data.html http://www.passionsaving.com/historical-return-data.html#comments Sat, 25 May 2013 07:49:01 +0000 http://69.89.22.110/~financk0/passionsaving/?page_id=828 http://www.passionsaving.com/historical-return-data.html/feed/ 0