PassionSaving.com » » Practical Dreamers http://www.passionsaving.com The Old Ideas on Saving and Investing Don't Work -- Here's What Does! Mon, 20 Mar 2017 07:13:47 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.3 Survivin’ and Thrivin’ — Workplace Tips http://www.passionsaving.com/workplace-tips.html http://www.passionsaving.com/workplace-tips.html#comments Tue, 04 Jun 2013 04:36:40 +0000 http://69.89.22.110/~financk0/passionsaving/?page_id=1807 http://www.passionsaving.com/workplace-tips.html/feed/ 0 The Taboo on Talking About Money Hurts Us http://www.passionsaving.com/talking-about-money.html http://www.passionsaving.com/talking-about-money.html#comments Tue, 04 Jun 2013 03:41:11 +0000 http://69.89.22.110/~financk0/passionsaving/?page_id=1795 http://www.passionsaving.com/talking-about-money.html/feed/ 0 Restaurant Tipping Tips — How Not to Impress Your Date http://www.passionsaving.com/restaurant-tipping.html http://www.passionsaving.com/restaurant-tipping.html#comments Sat, 01 Jun 2013 06:24:47 +0000 http://69.89.22.110/~financk0/passionsaving/?page_id=1363 http://www.passionsaving.com/restaurant-tipping.html/feed/ 0 Six Unconventional Mid-Life Career Change Tips http://www.passionsaving.com/mid-life-career-change.html http://www.passionsaving.com/mid-life-career-change.html#comments Fri, 31 May 2013 12:26:13 +0000 http://69.89.22.110/~financk0/passionsaving/?page_id=1214 http://www.passionsaving.com/mid-life-career-change.html/feed/ 2 Life Planning Tips http://www.passionsaving.com/life-planning.html http://www.passionsaving.com/life-planning.html#comments Wed, 29 May 2013 17:38:37 +0000 http://69.89.22.110/~financk0/passionsaving/?page_id=1174 http://www.passionsaving.com/life-planning.html/feed/ 0 Middle-Class Millionaires — Page Two http://www.passionsaving.com/finding-life-purpose-page-two.html http://www.passionsaving.com/finding-life-purpose-page-two.html#comments Sat, 25 May 2013 06:45:38 +0000 http://69.89.22.110/~financk0/passionsaving/?page_id=781 http://www.passionsaving.com/finding-life-purpose-page-two.html/feed/ 0 Middle-Class Millionaires — Page Three http://www.passionsaving.com/finding-life-purpose-page-three.html http://www.passionsaving.com/finding-life-purpose-page-three.html#comments Sat, 25 May 2013 01:15:27 +0000 http://69.89.22.110/~financk0/passionsaving/?page_id=513 http://www.passionsaving.com/finding-life-purpose-page-three.html/feed/ 0 Middle-Class Millionaires Finding Life Purpose http://www.passionsaving.com/finding-life-purpose.html http://www.passionsaving.com/finding-life-purpose.html#comments Sat, 25 May 2013 01:06:13 +0000 http://69.89.22.110/~financk0/passionsaving/?page_id=507 http://www.passionsaving.com/finding-life-purpose.html/feed/ 0 Financial Infidelity and Financial Intimacy http://www.passionsaving.com/financial-infidelity.html http://www.passionsaving.com/financial-infidelity.html#comments Sat, 25 May 2013 00:48:27 +0000 http://69.89.22.110/~financk0/passionsaving/?page_id=497 http://www.passionsaving.com/financial-infidelity.html/feed/ 0 Getting Over Your Fear of Money http://www.passionsaving.com/fear-of-money.html http://www.passionsaving.com/fear-of-money.html#comments Sat, 25 May 2013 00:18:28 +0000 http://69.89.22.110/~financk0/passionsaving/?page_id=478 http://www.passionsaving.com/fear-of-money.html/feed/ 0