PassionSaving.com » » Buy-and-Hold Is Dead http://www.passionsaving.com The Old Ideas on Saving and Investing Don't Work -- Here's What Does! Mon, 20 Mar 2017 07:13:47 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.3 Looking Forward to the Coming Stock Price Crash http://www.passionsaving.com/stock-price-crash.html http://www.passionsaving.com/stock-price-crash.html#comments Mon, 03 Jun 2013 07:46:34 +0000 http://69.89.22.110/~financk0/passionsaving/?page_id=1739 http://www.passionsaving.com/stock-price-crash.html/feed/ 0 The Coming Revolution in Stock Market Investing Advice http://www.passionsaving.com/stock-market-investing-advice.html http://www.passionsaving.com/stock-market-investing-advice.html#comments Mon, 03 Jun 2013 06:50:22 +0000 http://69.89.22.110/~financk0/passionsaving/?page_id=1729 http://www.passionsaving.com/stock-market-investing-advice.html/feed/ 0 Rational Investing vs. Passive Investing http://www.passionsaving.com/rational-investing.html http://www.passionsaving.com/rational-investing.html#comments Sat, 01 Jun 2013 04:51:16 +0000 http://69.89.22.110/~financk0/passionsaving/?page_id=1348 http://www.passionsaving.com/rational-investing.html/feed/ 0 If the Random Walk Is Real, The Efficient Market Isn’t http://www.passionsaving.com/random-walk.html http://www.passionsaving.com/random-walk.html#comments Sat, 01 Jun 2013 04:32:47 +0000 http://69.89.22.110/~financk0/passionsaving/?page_id=1342 http://www.passionsaving.com/random-walk.html/feed/ 0 Pros and Cons of Index Investing http://www.passionsaving.com/index-investing.html http://www.passionsaving.com/index-investing.html#comments Sat, 25 May 2013 11:23:52 +0000 http://69.89.22.110/~financk0/passionsaving/?page_id=927 http://www.passionsaving.com/index-investing.html/feed/ 0 Yes, Virginia, There Is a Free Lunch for Smart Investors http://www.passionsaving.com/free-lunch.html http://www.passionsaving.com/free-lunch.html#comments Sat, 25 May 2013 06:54:34 +0000 http://69.89.22.110/~financk0/passionsaving/?page_id=788 http://www.passionsaving.com/free-lunch.html/feed/ 0 Passive Investing Is Dangerous http://www.passionsaving.com/passive-investing.html http://www.passionsaving.com/passive-investing.html#comments Sat, 25 May 2013 06:24:40 +0000 http://69.89.22.110/~financk0/passionsaving/?page_id=763 http://www.passionsaving.com/passive-investing.html/feed/ 0 Woody Allan’s Take on the Efficient Market Theory http://www.passionsaving.com/efficient-market-theory.html http://www.passionsaving.com/efficient-market-theory.html#comments Fri, 24 May 2013 15:46:57 +0000 http://69.89.22.110/~financk0/passionsaving/?page_id=463 http://www.passionsaving.com/efficient-market-theory.html/feed/ 0 Who’s Afraid of the Efficient Market Hypothesis? http://www.passionsaving.com/efficient-market-hypothesis.html http://www.passionsaving.com/efficient-market-hypothesis.html#comments Fri, 24 May 2013 15:36:02 +0000 http://69.89.22.110/~financk0/passionsaving/?page_id=458 http://www.passionsaving.com/efficient-market-hypothesis.html/feed/ 0 The Efficient Market Concept is A Big Bunch of Hooey http://www.passionsaving.com/efficient-market.html http://www.passionsaving.com/efficient-market.html#comments Fri, 24 May 2013 15:09:53 +0000 http://69.89.22.110/~financk0/passionsaving/?page_id=449 http://www.passionsaving.com/efficient-market.html/feed/ 0